Partners


Aditi Arora

Aditi has worked on a variety of projects that range from residential architecture to urban design and regeneration. Her experience at The Design Workshop (Gurgaon), Jeff Kahane and Associates (London), and Moti Bahri Architects (Delhi), facilitates her contribution in design, detailed construction drawings and project economics. Aditi undertakes complete management of all projects with respect to preparing Material Specifications, Bill of Quantities and various related contracts. Her project co-ordination skills ensure quality control and effective execution of projects on site.



Mukul Arora

Mukul provides urban planning and design expertise for a variety of projects including comprehensive plans, township master plans, transit oriented development, and redevelop- ment of brown field sites. Through his previous work at Ajoy Choudhury Associates, Urban Design Associates (UDA), Goody Clancy Associates, and Sasaki Associates, he brings more than sixteen years of experience in architecture, master planning, urban design guidelines, and design workshop/charrette facilitation.



Parul Mittal

Parul provides urban planning and design expertise for a variety of projects including integrated township master plans, group housing, research parks and SEZ developments, educational campuses. Through her experience with Neehar Raina Associates, Satish Khanna Associates and Sasaki Associates and a keen interest in environmentally sustainable design, she offers specialized services in site planning, climate responsive architectural and landscape strategies, and landscape/open space planning.



Sumit Arora

Sumit provides design expertise on a range of projects in architecture, urban design and interiors. Some of the Projects undertaken by him at Penoyre & Prasad Architects (London), The Design Workshop (Gurgaon), Matra Architects (Delhi), included education, healthcare, housing and commercial developments along with master planning. In India, he has worked on numerous office & residential buildings and several retail outlets.

aarora@dadapartners.com
view profile

marora@dadapartners.com
view profile
pmittal@dadapartners.com
view profile
sarora@dadapartners.com
view profile
The Team

Ayush Narang
anarang@dadapartners.com
Ciby John
cjohm@dadapartners.com
Diksha Singh
dsingh@dadapartners.com
Debdeep Dam
ddam@dadapartners.com
Jaivindra Singh Bisht
jsingh@dadapartners.com
Mukesh Aswal
maswal@dadapartners.com
Nivedita Saigal
nsaigal@dadapartners.com
Pushpanjali
panjali@dadapartners.com
Radhika Goyal
rgoyal@dadapartners.com
Sagar Rao
srao@dadapartners.com
Sarabjeet Kaur
skaur@dadapartners.com
Saumya Khanna
skhanna@dadapartners.com
Shambhu Jana
Sheifali Aggarwal
saggarwall@dadapartners.com
Shikha Bansal
sbansal@dadapartners.com
Vedyun Mishra
vmishra@dadapartners.com